Auxiliary Officers 2016-2017

Auxiliary Regular Meetings 1st & 3rd Wednesday of the Month at 7:00pm

All Auxiliary Members Welcome

auxtransparent - Copy

Jr Past Madam President ~ Jen McGough

Madam President ~

Madam Vice President ~ 

Chaplain ~ Patti Dawson              

Madam Conductress ~ Kay Smith

Madam Secretary ~ Virginia Fisher

Madam Treasurer ~ 

Madam Inside Guard ~ Franny Furhst

Madam Trustees ~ Irene Borowiak ~ Kay Sides ~ Raeann Prusakiewicz